Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-11 - 6:03 p.m.

nothing new to report. just thought i'd let the world know that i'm still alive.

this weekend i'm off to akron o for a mock trial tourney. yesterday at pratice my advisor had to stop me every time i slipped in some slang or bad english. She also says my analogies were a little too out there. i told her that i can't help it. i like things a little more colorful then the average chode.

that's funny because when i go around the way people tell me that i sound white or liek some kind of narc. i guess its because i use words like "chode" and dude without the surfer accent.

favorite lines of recent:

all of y'all need to one yo'self, go get the gun and just gun yo'self - freeway

never riding on teenage rims -FABOLOUS

first nigga in the hood to get my girl a face lift- styles

first nigga to cook base on a forman grill -jadakiss

thats all i can think of.

lills

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!